

Anti-Corruption Commission Head Office 1 Segunbagicha, Dhaka www.acc.org.bd



Record Number: Date: 22/4/2022

00.00.0000.000.16.003.19.340

Recipients: Chief Accounts Officer, Cabinet Division, CGA Building.

Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

Subjectanction for attending the Training in Thailand.

Ref: Director (Training and research), Anti-Corruption Commission, U.O

Note No. 04/2022 Date: 21/04/2022.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Anti-Corruption Commission, Bangladesh for the following officers to attend the training programme on "Professional Development Program on Effective Anti-Corruption Policy, Strategy & Practices" to be held in Asian Institute of Technology (AIT), Thailand from 10-20 May 2022 under the following terms and conditions:

<u>List of Participants</u> (not according to seniority)

SL	Name	Designation
No		_
1.	Dr. Md. Mozammel Haque	Honorable Commissioner, Anti-
	Khan	Corruption Commission
2.	Mohammad Zakir Hossain	Director General
3.	Md. Sofiour Rahaman	Personal Secretary
4.	Mohammad Abdul Awal	Director
5.	Abdullah-Al-Zahid	Director
6.	Abul Hasnat Md. Abdul Wadud	Director
7.	Most. Selina Akhter Moni	Deputy Director
8.	Md. Moshiur rahman	Deputy Director
9.	Mamunur rashid choudhury	Deputy Director
10.	Ram Prasad Mondal	Deputy Director
11.	Md. Nazmussayadat	Deputy Director
12.	Md. Rashedul Islam	Deputy Director
13.	Roton kumer Dash	Deputy Director
14.	Md. Mostafizur Rahman	Deputy Director
15.	Farzana Easmin	Deputy Director
16.	Md. Javed Habib	Assistant Director
17.	Probir Kumar Das	Assistant Director

18.	Jasmin Akter	Assistant Director
19.	Bilkis Akter	Assistant Director
20.	Md. Nasrullah Hossain	Deputy Assistant Director
21.	Wahid Manjour Sohag	Deputy Assistant Director

Terms and Conditions:

- (a) The period of the training including transit will be treated as on duty;
- (b) They will draw their usual pay and allowances from the ACC, Bangladesh in local currency;
- (c) All expenses regarding this visit will be borne by Anti-Corruption Commission:
- (d) Any other allowances/expenses and taxes admissible under relevant rules/regulations will be drawn from the budget of Anti-Corruption Commission:
- (e) They will leave Dhaka for Thailand on 09 May 2022 or the nearest possible date and leave Thailand for Dhaka on 21 May 2022 or the nearest possible date;
- (f) On return from abroad, they will report to their present place of posting; and
- 2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Comonao

22-04-2022

Mohammad Moniruzzaman Bakaul Director

Phone: 02-22221165

Email: d.admin@acc.org.bd

Date: 22/4/2022

Record Number:

00.00.0000.000.16.003.19.340/1(38)

Copy for kind information and necessary action: (not according to the seniority).

- 1) Dr. Md. Mozammel Haque Khan, Honorable Commissioner (Enquiry), Anti-Corruption Commission, Dhaka.
- 2) Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka/ Principal Secretary, Prime Minister`s Office, Dhaka.
- 3) Senior Secretary, M/O Foreign Affairs, Segunbagicha, Dhaka [Director (Consular) is requested to issue a note verbale for their visa].

- 4) Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 5) Ambassador, Royal Thai Embassy. 18 & 20 Madani Avenue, Baridhara, Dhaka 1212.
- 6) Embassy of the People's Republic of Bangladeh, House No. 727, Thonglor, Soi-55 Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok 10110, Thailand (By Fax through MOFA, Bangladesh) (Attention: Assistant Secretary, G.S-1, M/O Foreign Affairs, Dhaka.
- 7) Dr. Christopher J. Garnier, Executive Director, AIT Extension Asian Institute of Technology, 58 Moo 9, Paholyothin Highway Klong Nueng, Klong Luang, Pathumthani, Thailand.
- 8) Mr. Mohammad Zakir Hossain, Director General, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head Office, Dhaka.
- 9) Director General (Training & ICT), Anti-Corruption Commission, Head Office, Dhaka.
- 10) Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 11) Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 12) P.S. to the Hon'ble Chairman, Anti-Corruption Commission, Dhaka (for kind information of Hon'ble Chairman).
- 13) P.S. to the Hon'ble Commissioner (Enquiry), Anti-Corruption Commission, Dhaka (for kind information of Hon'ble Commissioner).
- 14) P.S. to the Hon'ble Commissioner (Investigation), Anti-Corruption Commission, Dhaka (for kind information of Hon'ble Commissioner).
- 15) System Analyst, Anti-Corruption Commission, Dhaka (To upload in the ACC website).
- 16) Mr. Abul Hasnat Md. Abdul Wadud, Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 17) Mr. Mohammad Abdul Awal, Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka
- 18) Mr. Abdullah-Al-Zahid, Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka
- 19) Mr. Md. Sofiour Rahaman, Personal Secretary, Anti-Corruption Commission, Dhaka.
- 20) Deputy Director (Human Resources/Finance/Training), Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 21) Most. Selina Akhter Moni, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 22) Mr. Md. Moshiur rahman, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka

- 23) Mr. Md. Nazmussayadat, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Integrated District Office, Chattogram-2.
- 24) Mr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Integrated District Office, Tangail.
- 25) Mr. Mamunur Rashid Choudhury, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka
- 26) Mr. Ram Prasad Mondal, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Integrated District Office, Mymensingh.
- 27) Mr. Md. Rashedul Islam, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Integrated District Office, Rajshahi.
- 28) Mr. Roton kumer Dash, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 29) Mrs. Farzana Easmin, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 30) Mr. Md. Javed Habib, Assistant Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 31) Mrs. Jasmin Akter, Assistant Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 32) Mr. Probir Kumar Das, Assistant Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 33) Mrs. Bilkis Akter, Assistant Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 34) Mr. Wahid Manjour Sohag, Deputy Assistant Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Integrated District Office, Dhaka-2.
- 35) Mr. Md. Nasrullah Hossain, Deputy Assistant Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Integrated District Office, Cox'sbazar.
- 36) Protocol Officer, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 37) Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 38) Transport Officer, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.

22-04-2022

Mohammad Moniruzzaman Bakaul Director