

# **Anti-Corruption Commission Head Office** 1 Segunbagicha, Dhaka www.acc.org.bd

Record Number: Date: 22/4/2022

00.00.0000.000.16.003.19.342

Recipients: Chief Accounts Officer, Cabinet Division, CGA Building.

Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

## Subjection for attending the Training in Thailand.

Director (Training and research), Anti-Corruption Commission, U.O.

Note No. 04/2022 Date: 21/04/2022.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Anti-Corruption Commission, Bangladesh for the following officers to attend the training programme on "Professional Development Program on Effective Anti-Corruption Policy, Strategy & Practices" to be held in Asian Institute of Technology (AIT), Thailand from 03-13 June 2022 under the following terms and conditions:

List of Participants (not according to seniority)

<u> </u>			
SL. No	Name	Designation	
1.	A K M Sohel	Director General	
2.	Syed Robiul Islam	Personal Secretary	
3.	Md. Benjir Ahmed	Director	
4.	Md. Shafiqur Rahman Bhuiyan	Director	
5.	Mohammad Moniruzzaman Bakaul	Director	
6.	Sabrina Nargis	Deputy Director	
7.	Imrul Kayes	Deputy Director	
8.	Shake Mohammed Humayun Kabir	Deputy Director	
9.	Md. Abul Hossain	Deputy Director	
10.	Debabrata Mandal	Deputy Director	
11.	Mohammad Mahmudur Rahman	Deputy Director	
12.	Md. Sefath Uddin	Deputy Director	
13.	Md. Khairul Haque	Deputy Director	
14.	Abu Hena Ashikur Rahman	Deputy Director	
15.	Md. Shafi Ullah	Deputy Director	
16.	Azizul Haque	Assistant Director	
17.	Tanveer Ahmad	Assistant Director	

18.	Raj Kumar Saha	Assistant Director
19.	Khandoker Nilufa Jahan	Assistant Director
20.	Md. Kamiab Aftahi-Un-Nabi	Deputy Assistant
		Director

### Terms and Conditions:

- (a) The period of the training including transit will be treated as on duty;
- (b) They will draw their usual pay and allowances from the ACC, Bangladesh in local currency;
- (c) All expenses regarding this visit will be borne by Anti-Corruption Commission;
- (d) Any other allowances/expenses and taxes admissible under relevant rules/regulations will be drawn from the budget of Anti-Corruption Commission:
- (e) They will leave Dhaka for Thailand on 02 June 2022 or the nearest possible date and leave Thailand for Dhaka on 14 June 2022 or the nearest possible date;
- (f) On return from abroad, they will report to their present place of posting; and
- 2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

OSSIONA

22-04-2022

Mohammad Moniruzzaman Bakaul Director

Phone: 02-22221165 Email: d.admin@acc.org.bd

Date: 22/4/2022

Record Number:

00.00.0000.000.16.003.19.342/1(39)

Copy for kind information and necessary action: (not according to the seniority).

- 1) Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka/ Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 2) Senior Secretary, M/O Foreign Affairs, Segunbagicha, Dhaka [Director (Consular) is requested to issue a note verbale for their visa].
- 3) Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh

Secretariat, Dhaka.

- 4) Royal Thai Embassy, 18 & 20 Madani Avenue, Baridhara, Dhaka-1212.
- 5) Embassy of the People's Republic of Bangladeh, House No. 727, Thonglor, Soi-55 Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok 10110, Thailand (By Fax through MOFA, Bangladesh) (Attention: Assistant Secretary, G.S-1, M/O Foreign Affairs, Dhaka).
- 6) Dr. Christopher J. Garnier, Executive Director, AIT Extension Asian Institute of Technology, 58 Moo 9, Paholyothin Highway Klong Nueng, Klong Luang, Pathumthani, Thailand
- 7) Director General (Administration), Anti-Corruption Commission, Head Office, Dhaka.
- 8) Mr. AK M Sohel, Director General (ICT & Training), Anti-Corruption Commission, Head Office, Dhaka.
- 9) Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 10) Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 11) Director (Finance), Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 12) P.S. to the Hon'ble Chairman, Anti-Corruption Commission, Dhaka (for kind information of Hon'ble Chairman).
- 13) P.S. to the Hon'ble Commissioner (Enquiry), Anti-Corruption Commission, Dhaka (for kind information of Hon'ble Commissioner).
- 14) P.S. to the Hon'ble Commissioner (Investigation), Anti-Corruption Commission, Dhaka (for kind information of Hon'ble Commissioner).
- 15) P.S. to the Secretary, Anti-Corruption Commission, Dhaka (for kind information of respected Secretary).
- 16) System Analyst, Anti-Corruption Commission, Dhaka (To upload in the ACC website).
- 17) Syed Robiul Islam, Personal Secretary, Anti-Corruption Commission, Dhaka.
- 18) Mr. Md. Benjir Ahmed, Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 19) Mr. Md. Shafiqur Rahman Bhuiyan, Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 20) Mr. Mohammad Moniruzzaman Bakaul, Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 21) Mrs. Sabrina Nargis, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 22) Mr. Imrul Kayes, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 23) Shake Mohammed Humayun Kabir, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption

Commission, Head office, Dhaka.

- 24) Mr. Md. Abul Hossain, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Integrated District office, Mymensingh.
- 25) Deputy Director (Human Resources/Finance/Training), Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 26) Mr. Debabrata Mandal, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Integrated District office, Barishal.
- 27) Mr. Mohammad Mahmudur Rahman, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 28) Mr. Md. Sefath Uddin, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 29) Mr. Md. Khairul Haque, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Integrated District office, Pabna.
- 30) Mr. Abu Hena Ashikur Rahman, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Integrated District office, Rangpur.
- 31) Mr. Md. Shafi Ullah, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Integrated District office, Rangamati.
- 32) Mr. Azizul Haque, Assistant Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 33) Mr. Tanveer Ahmad, Assistant Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 34) Mr. Raj Kumar Saha, Assistant Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Integrated District office, Barishal.
- 35) Khandoker Nilufa Jahan, Assistant Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 36) Mr. Md. Kamiab Aftahi-Un-Nabi, Deputy Assistant Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 37) Protocol Officer, Anti Corruption Commission, Head Office, Dhaka
- 38) Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 39) Transport Officer, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.

22-04-2022

Comonal

Mohammad Moniruzzaman Bakaul Director